World of Books - Find your book here

Dreamers Often Lie

Dreamers Often Lie

Jacqueline West

New York Times bestselling author Jacqueline West makes her YA debut in this Shakespeare-inspired novel for fans of Holly Black and Laini Taylor "If you liked the trippy hallucinations of Black Swan, you'll be mesmerized by Jacqueline West ...
Wingate Beach

Wingate Beach

Jacqueline West

California. Jacqueline West is an African American fifty plus young who enjoys writing for fun. She has been married to her husband Tony for almost twenty-nine years. This is her first novel proving that it is never too late.
Arizona, Nevada & New Mexico Month-by-Month Gardening: What ...

Arizona, Nevada & New Mexico Month-by-Month Gardening: What ...

Jacqueline Soule

What to Do Each Month to Have a Beautiful Garden All Year Jacqueline Soule ... trees, 42, 58, 73, 92, 109, 125, 142, 161, 179, 191, 203 using water from inside, 124 Meet Jacqueline Jacqueline Soule is a longtime Southwestern gardener and .
Girls Under Pressure

Girls Under Pressure

Jacqueline Wilson

Now with a brand new introduction by Jacqueline Wilson! 'Jacqueline Wilson pulls off the rare feat of dramatising a serious issue with a light touch' Daily Telegraph FOR TEENAGE READERS
California Soul: Music of African Americans in the West

California Soul: Music of African Americans in the West

Preview

Music of African Americans in the West Jacqueline Cogdell DjeDje, Eddie S. Meadows. point of time un what they're hearing. And I tell them who all the sidemen on each record are. because every sidermm coutrihuted -unlike many of today's ...
Hechizada: Los libros de Otrolugar 2

Hechizada: Los libros de Otrolugar 2

Jacqueline West

Olivia empieza a desesperarse.
FCC Record: A Comprehensive Compilation of Decisions, ...

FCC Record: A Comprehensive Compilation of Decisions, ...

More editions

E-mail from Jacqueline Brooks, Doolittle West School, to Federal Communications Commission, dated March 27, 2002. See also FCC Form 471, Doolittle West School, filed March 29, 1999 (SLD-135668). 2. ACCORDINGLY, IT IS HEREBY ...
ISSUES

ISSUES

Jacqueline G. Crawford

Jacqueline G. Crawford. ' ' G. CRAWFORD ISSUES Jacqueline G. Crawford Copyright © 2012 by Jacqueline G. Front Cover.
Catalog of Copyright Entries: Third series

Catalog of Copyright Entries: Third series

Read

Jacqueline 4 Floyd O'Connor d.b.a. Gallery Originals; lApr71; GP73738. Boy in rocking chair. N0.DIO2. From the original pencil drawing by Jacqueline Rochester; author of the reproduction: Floyd 4 Jacqueline O'Connor, Gallery Originals.
The Second Spy

The Second Spy

Jacqueline West

After plummeting through a hole in her backyard and finding herself once again in the room of mysterious jars, eleven-year-old Olive unwittingly releases two of Elsewhere's biggest, most cunning, most dangerous forces.
Dustbin Baby

Dustbin Baby

Jacqueline Wilson

. . It's not going to be easy but can April discover who she really is? This unforgettable story for older readers now includes an extra-special new introduction by Jacqueline.
The Strangers

The Strangers

Jacqueline West

When something crucial goes missing, eleven-year-old Olive and her friends must decide how to get it back--put their faith in a strange and dangerous magic, their odd new neighbors, or someone more uncertain and terrifying than both.
Still Life

Still Life

Jacqueline West

In this fifth and final book, an old magic resurfaces in twelve-year-old Olive's house, and in order to save herself, those she loves, and all of Elsewhere, she must uncover the complex history of this eerie, painted world, its magical ...
Valley of the Dolls: 50th Anniversary Edition:

Valley of the Dolls: 50th Anniversary Edition:

Jacqueline Susann

The 50th Anniversary Edition of Jacqueline Susann's All-Time Pop-Culture Classic! At a time when women were destined to become housewives, Jacqueline Susann let us dream.
Spellbound

Spellbound

Jacqueline West

Eleven-year-old Olive finds herself drawn to the grimoire of the witches who built her house and tries to use its spells to uncover the house's magic and control the cats themselves, but the book is more wicked than it seems.
Jacqueline Woodson

Jacqueline Woodson

Lisa M. Bolt Simons

Explore the life and career of Newbery-award-winning author Jacqueline Woodson.
Rethinking Cyberlaw: A New Vision for Internet Law

Rethinking Cyberlaw: A New Vision for Internet Law

Jacqueline Lipton

Jacqueline Lipton takes on the thorny question of how to define the field that has come to be known
Jacqueline Kennedy

Jacqueline Kennedy

Joanne Mattern

This book describes the life of Jacqueline Kennedy, from childhood to the White House and beyond.
The Lonely American: Drifting Apart in the Twenty-First Century

The Lonely American: Drifting Apart in the Twenty-First Century

Jacqueline Olds

Drifting Apart in the Twenty-First Century Jacqueline Olds, Richard S. Schwartz. 19. Richard Schwartz and Jacqueline Olds, Marriage in Motion: The Natural Ebb and Flow of Lasting Relationships (Cambridge, MA: Perseus Publishing, 2000), ...
Susan's Quest

Susan's Quest

Jacquelyn Hanson

Historical fiction by Jacqueline Hanson. Set against the rich background of early California history, these are stories of women who travel west in search of love and fortune.
Cliffhanger

Cliffhanger

Jacqueline Wilson

Can his team - the Tigers - be the overall champions? There are some surprises in store for everyone! A funny story from best-selling Jacqueline Wilson, now including a brand-new introduction from the author!
My Sister Jodie

My Sister Jodie

Jacqueline Wilson

. . 'Literary superstar' Independent A moving and powerful story fron the best-selling, award-winning Jacqueline Wilson. FOR OLDER READERS
The Illustrated Mum

The Illustrated Mum

Jacqueline Wilson

She loves Marigold too, but sometimes she just can't help wishing she were more normal . . . This powerful and memorable tale for older readers now includes a special introduction from Jacqueline Wilson.
To Be a Playwright

To Be a Playwright

Janet Neipris

Following the lecture there was a small dinner for Antjie and some South African scholars, and Dave whispered to me, “Sit next to Professors Jacqueline Jaffe and Rolf Wolfswinkel. I think Jacqueline has a story that might make a good play.
The West Beyond the West: A History of British Columbia

The West Beyond the West: A History of British Columbia

Jean Barman

First published in 1991 and revised in 1996, this third edition of The West beyond the West has been supplemented by new material bringing the book up to date.
Ludwig Bemelmans

Ludwig Bemelmans

Jacqueline Fisher Eastman

See also Dennis P. Vannatta, Nathanael West: An Annotated Bibliography of the Scholarship and Works (New York: Garland, 1976). Vannatta notes that the play was never published (157). 23. Hume Cronyn, A Terrible Liar: A Memoir (New ...
Double Act

Double Act

Jacqueline Wilson

But can being a double act work for ever, when so much around them is changing? This ever-popular story now includes an extra-special new introduction by Jacqueline!
The Shadows

The Shadows

Jacqueline West

When eleven-year-old Olive and her distracted parents move into an old Victorian mansion, Olive finds herself ensnared in a dark plan involving some mysterious paintings, a trapped and angry nine-year-old boy, and three talking cats.