World of Books - Find your book here

Private Delhi

Private Delhi

James Patterson

Praise for James Patterson 'It's no mystery why James Patterson is the world's most popular thriller writer ... Simply put: nobody does it better.
Who's who in Canada

Who's who in Canada

More editions

Senator George, K.C Parent, Honore, K.C Parent, Captain Rulus Henry, M.D Parish, Arthur Gould, K.C Park, William James ... D. Patterson, His Honor George Geddie Patterson, Harry Frederick Patterson, John, B.A., M.A., F.R.S.C Patterson,  ...
Guilty Wives

Guilty Wives

James Patterson

The holiday of a lifetime becomes a fight for survival in this gripping summer thriller from James Patterson.
Sail

Sail

James Patterson

A sensational summer thriller from bestselling author James Patterson.
Zoo

Zoo

James Patterson

If we don’t? It could be the end of life as we know it. Praise for James Patterson 'It terrified me rigid – but there was no way in a million years I could put it down ... utterly compulsive' Daily Express
I Funny: A Middle School Story

I Funny: A Middle School Story

James Patterson

In this highly illustrated book that's as heartfelt as it is hilarious, James Patterson dishes out heaps of jokes that will have readers rolling on the floor and cheering for more.
The Cooper Affair:

The Cooper Affair:

Jack Patterson

What Others Are Saying About Jack Patterson “Jack's Storytelling feels as natural as James Patterson's, and the short-chapter Setup is the literary answer to Lay's potato chips: you just want one more and before you know it, you've gone ...
Confessions of a Murder Suspect

Confessions of a Murder Suspect

James Patterson

James Patterson returns to the genre that made him famous with a thrilling teen detective series about the mysterious and magnificently wealthy Angel family . . . and the dark secrets they're keeping from one another.
James Patterson: A Critical Companion

James Patterson: A Critical Companion

Joan G. Kotker

This is the only full-length critical study of James Patterson and his best-selling detective fiction.
Chester Co, TN - Vol II - Pictorial

Chester Co, TN - Vol II - Pictorial

Preview

Nancy 174 Patterson, Nelle 128 Patterson, Ora Lee 73 Patterson, Peggy 85 Patterson, Robert Lee 47 Patterson, Robert Lee 105 Patterson, Young Grover 45 Patteson, Tommye Jean Morris 109 Patton, General 92 Peace, Mildred 60 Pearce, ...
Pop Goes the Weasel

Pop Goes the Weasel

James Patterson

James Patterson. Shafer couldn't hold back a sharp laugh. This was so good, so rich. 'So what did the dice say, George? How do I lose? How do I die? A knife? A pistol? A drug overdose makes a great deal of sense to me.' Bayer couldn't help ...
Trivia: 15th Affair by James Patterson

Trivia: 15th Affair by James Patterson

Trivion Books

Whether you're looking for new materials to the book or would like to take the challenge yourself and share it with your friends and family for a time of fun, Trivia-on-Books provides a unique approach to 15th Affair by James Patterson that ...
Cross Kill: BookShots

Cross Kill: BookShots

James Patterson

James Patterson’s BookShots.
Patterson's History of Victoria County, Cape Breton, Nova ...

Patterson's History of Victoria County, Cape Breton, Nova ...

George Geddie Patterson

With Related Papers George Geddie Patterson, W. James MacDonald. MacDonald, John, (Big Bras d'Or), 171 McCurdy, Charles, W.K., 190 McCurdy, David, 112, 120 McCurdy, Wm. F., 112 McDonald, Alex, Esq., (Big lntervale) 61, 172 ...
Catalog of Copyright Entries. Third Series: 1955: January-June

Catalog of Copyright Entries. Third Series: 1955: January-June

Read

Samuel White Patterson; 9May55; Al37625. PATTERSON, WAN D. & GEORGE L. ST. PIERRE d.b.a. ST. PIERRE & PATTERSON, SEE St. Pierre & Patterson. PATTISON, LEE S. The Constitution of the United States, for young people, by Lee ...
ECW's Biographical Guide to Canadian Novelists

ECW's Biographical Guide to Canadian Novelists

Robert Lecker

... for 1870 is held by the University of British Columbia library. 4 A.J. Crockett and George Geddie Patterson, "Concerning James De Mille," in More Studies in Nova Scotian History, by George Geddie Patterson (Halifax: Imperial, 1941), p.
Polk's Michigan State Gazetteer and Business Directory: Also ...

Polk's Michigan State Gazetteer and Business Directory: Also ...

More editions

Patterson Henry, furn, 220 S Washington ave. Patterson James, lumber, salt and wood, west end Johnson at Free Bridge. Patzcr Daniel, carpenter. Peck Benjamin , wood yard, Genesee ave and Warren. Peck Jr. Co's Personal Security Bank, ...
Dead Drop:

Dead Drop:

Jack Patterson

Fans of J.D. Robb, Steig Larsson, and Robert Ludlum will love this pulse-pounding thriller from best selling author Jack Patterson! “Jack Patterson knocks it out of the park!” – Vincent Zandri, NY Times best selling author “…Pure ...
King James VI and I and the Reunion of Christendom

King James VI and I and the Reunion of Christendom

W. B. Patterson

Paperback edition of a prize-winning account of the reign of King James VI and I.
Computer Organization and Design, Revised Printing: The ...

Computer Organization and Design, Revised Printing: The ...

David A. Patterson

The Hardware/Software Interface David A. Patterson, John L. Hennessy. T H I R D E D I T I O N R E V I S E D Computer Organization and Design T H E H A R D W A R E / S O F T W A R E I N T E R F A C E David A. Patterson University of ...
Woman of God

Woman of God

James Patterson

St. Peter's Square, Rome.
Directory of Graduate Research

Directory of Graduate Research

More editions

Ronald Dubois, James C. Carver and Minora Tsutsui, Covalency in actinide 5f compounds: the ESCA spectra of diphthalocyaninato-uranium(IV) and -lhorium( IV), U. S. NTIS, AD Rep., 1 1 pp.(1976). Thomas A. Patterson, James C. Carver, ...
Alert: (Michael Bennett 8)

Alert: (Michael Bennett 8)

James Patterson

Every New Yorker's worst nightmare is about to become a reality.
Dead to Rights:

Dead to Rights:

Jack Patterson

This mystery thriller from award-winning and bestselling author Jack Patterson will have you guessing until the very last page.
Slaughter in Cell House: The Anatomy of a Riot

Slaughter in Cell House: The Anatomy of a Riot

Wayne K. Patterson

Wayne K. Patterson served more than 30 years in the Colorado Correctional System.
The Quickie

The Quickie

James Patterson

When Lauren Stillwell sees her husband with another woman, her perfect world is destroyed.
The Geddie Centennial Addresses: Delivered at Pictou, N.S., ...

The Geddie Centennial Addresses: Delivered at Pictou, N.S., ...

George Geddie Patterson

Delivered at Pictou, N.S., Oct. 1-3, 1946 John Keir Geddie Fraser, George Geddie Patterson, Frank Baird. Geddie's Earlier Life And Work An address delivered by Honourable George Geddie Patterson, B.A., M .A., LL.B., LL.D., at Geddie ...
A Handbook for Minister's Wives: Sharing the Blessing of ...

A Handbook for Minister's Wives: Sharing the Blessing of ...

Dorothy Kelley Patterson

Sharing the Blessing of Your Marriage, Family, and Home Dorothy Kelley Patterson. A HANDBOOIQfoE^ MINISTEI^WIVES DOROTHY KELLEY PATTERSON m PUBLISHING CROUP NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE © 2002 by Dorothy Kelley ...
Literature after 9/11

Literature after 9/11

Preview

It isapleasurethat,as Zabet Patterson points out,is intimately associated with the pornographic. BuildingonWilliams's claims about pornography asa“body genre,” Patterson extends theclaim of the pornographic to encompass the pleasure that ...
Sun Turned to Darkness: Memory and Recovery in the Holocaust ...

Sun Turned to Darkness: Memory and Recovery in the Holocaust ...

David Patterson

An examination of the recorded memoirs of 50 Holocaust survivors. Patterson draws on the sacred texts of Jewish tradition and the philosophy of Fackenheim and Levinas.